Getting to know you and me…

Posted on April 4, 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I can honestly say that the last few days, with all this damn drama, i’ve been talking to many people via emails. I want to thank you all for your support, and even taking time out your busy day to read my blog and chat with me. Im really a nice person (despite my previous blogs) I just don’t like fake people. You can feel me right? well i want to continue talking to you all and more via email. You guys keep me smiling at work believe it or not. So dont be afraid to drop me a-line, i love chatting ….im a chatterbox! Mariagabrielle81@gmail.com

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “Getting to know you and me…”

RSS Feed for All About Thea & Other Ish.. Comments RSS Feed

this is my first visiting your site. I sort of missed what happened. I hope it wasnt net drama, urgh i hate net drama..so pointless. Drama its self is pointless. Its good you got the support you ndeeded.
Cute site.

I see where you’re coming from. I dislike fake people as well. One thing that I pride myself in is that I’m very blunt and I don’t hold my tongue, especially if I see something being said or done that’s just idiotic.

Hay Thea..ahh thanks for your sweet comment. I’m glad you like my things and site..your always welcome! ^_^ and ahh I’m a big talker too! Im a real gemini so..heheh.. and I really like the banana smoothie idea..

Of course you’re a nice person. Thats why you’re my affiliate. Only special people that kind of treatment. 😉

Booo!!! to the fake people…

Thanks for coming through. Yes we should trade links. I’m going to put you up on the site now. I like the way your site is set up. Its organized. I love that cuz my old behind cant halfway see….

I figure what’s the point of being someone’s friend if you’re gonna talk about them behind their back? Won’t you feel the least bit guilty? Anywhooo, you got this back up quick! Welcome back!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

