9 Weird Things About Me

Posted on October 24, 2006. Filed under: All Me |

Current Mood: Playful

Thanks to Schatzi Im going to post this as she did on her site. (imma do more though)

  • I do random things “4″ times, such as sip my bottled water “4″ times in a row.
  • After I shower withing 5 minutes I have to pee
  • I also as Schatzi, talk in my sleep. Have no clue what i say but my guy tells me the next day.
  • TY told me “watching reality Tv” is one Roftlmao. I like the show “Little people, big world” its a show on Little people or aka. midgets.
  • I have a period that lasts for 6 days..smh
  • I shower twice a day. Cleanliness is next to godliness
  • At night, I cant sleep unless I pee and if i even think about peeing before falling asleep then i have to pee really bad.
  • After I shower and lotion-up, I hate to put on jeans right after, I have to walk around for a minute to get dry and etc., they just feel so weird and tight on me. :sigh: its a process lol
  • I constantly touch my significant other…such as always massaging his back or rubbing his head while he lays it in my lap. I cant keep my hands off, im affectionate
  • When im on my treadmill listening to beyonce songs on my ipod, i think im beyonce singing on stage and be dancing and running LOL
  • I have dreams about someone tryna kill me after eating anything with sugar late at night
  • I never been dumped, always been the dumper
  • Has managed to never do Number #2 when my guy’s around and we live together roftlmao, I dont wanna hear it lmao.
  • Im a 25 yr old who plays the sims 2 LOL.
  • I used to beat up boys when I was little lol even tho i was wild skinny.
  • I dont like the smell of hospitals or hospital food.
  • Everyone who reads this is tagged to do a similiar post!

    Liked it here?
    Why not try sites on the blogroll...

